Last item for navigation
Superintendent's Academic Awards 2021 - Heritage High School
Image of table with Superintendent's Academic Awards medals and tablecloth with HHS logoRCPS is proud to celebrate the 2021 Academic Scholars and Honor Teachers for HHS at the 2021 Superintendent’s Academic Awards celebration for Heritage High School on April 19, 2021. These top 10 academic students in the 10th, 11th, 12th grades each select a teacher or staff member who has greatly impacted them. (Academic Scholars and Honor Teachers for RCHS, RMSST, SHS will be recognized in separate ceremonies for each school).

Congratulations to:  

Sarah Rabia Abdulkhader
Geanna Rae Anderson
Brooklyn Stevie Compton
Itandehui Janeth Cruz
Tailor Alona-apri Harris
Barrett Laine James Hunt
Nia Nacala Alyce Mention
Sadie Layne Moon
Addison Gayle Mullins
Kyden Brook Neal

Alexandria Rose Brumlow
Kendall Symone Coleman
Taylor Anne Colver
Emma Grace Holcombe
Minh Tam Jennifer Nguyen
Anias Nzinga Pullen
Spencer Saint Charles Redmond
Valerie Sophia Rosas
Shelby Rene Symons
Natavia D’mya White

Allison Paige Adcock
Taylor Alexandra Boan
Caleb Meyah-nwing Buchanan
Jaca Lynn Buddenbaum
Amber Nicole Daniels
Janiya Delores Jeffers
Katherine Suzanne Jones
Emma Lin Moon
Mackenzie Alexandria Sealy
Tiyona Klyche Stephens

Allison Asberry
Teresa Boyd
Lydia Churillo
Antoinette Dunstan
Terrance Green
Chakira Hollingsworth
Dr. Julie Kimble
Urmia Layne
Michele Lindley
Rian Macdonald
George Moll
Jason Price
Dr. Naomi Randall
Soraya Ray
Elizabeth Rojas
Monica Seeley
Sharon Shahan
Jesse Smith
Martin Snagg
Julie Stefandal
Samantha Swaney
Dr. Michelle Thorne
Nancy Turner
Scott Wade

For photos from Monday’s celebration, please CLICK HERE or go to to see the album posted on the RCPS Facebook page (